fr | es | en

Home

Frenchly Speaking: Distance and in France French lessons. Illustration: Anne Derenne

Learn French the way you always wanted to

Is French not your mother tongue? Discover the secrets behind the efficiency of the Frenchly Speaking classes.

Tailor-made classes

Since it’s impossible to pigeonhole everybody in one single category, Frenchly Speaking is very different from the global and standardised formulas for teaching languages, because everything is has been thought out especially for you. With a personalised approach designed to fit your needs and a tailor-made quality, Frenchly Speaking gives you the most efficient solutions to achieve your language goals.

Via Skype or by phone…

While learning French via Skype or by phone your teacher will be able to follow you wherever you go. This way helps you to save time, giving you great flexibility, and as a consequence it also guarantees regular classes, one of the most important keys to success in your French language learning.

And also in France

Is there anything better than an intensive French class in France to practise your language skills? Say goodbye to the classroom and the traditional textbook method! We propose learning in real life. A unique intensive course formula especially designed for you that Frenchly Speaking prepares for each one of you.

With friends or alone

Frenchly Speaking only offers one-to-one classes or group classes that you have set up yourself (friends, workmates, family…). Alone or with friends, you’re in the safe hands of an experienced, qualified native teacher.

 

Study French from wherever you are

French in the Box

Learn French in France

French Outside the Box

fr | es | en

Accueil

Frenchly Speaking: Cours de français à distance et en France. Illustrations : Anne Derenne

Apprendre le français comme vous en rêviez

Le français n’est pas votre langue maternelle ? Découvrez sans plus tarder les secrets de l’efficacité des cours Frenchly Speaking.

Des cours sur-mesure

Comme on ne peut pas mettre tout le monde dans des cases, Frenchly Speaking se distingue des approches globales et standardisées de l’enseignement des langues : tout est pensé pour vous, et uniquement vous. Par une étude personnalisée de vos besoins et une démarche de qualité sur mesure, Frenchly Speaking vous apporte les solutions les plus efficaces pour atteindre vos objectifs linguistiques.

Par skype ou téléphone…

En apprenant le français par Skype ou téléphone, votre professeur vous suit partout. Cette modalité vous fait gagner du temps, vous permet une grande flexibilité et par conséquent, vous garantit des cours réguliers, une des clés de la réussite dans l’apprentissage d’une langue étrangère.

Mais aussi en France

Quoi de mieux qu’un cours intensif en France pour mettre en pratique vos compétences linguistiques ? Dites au revoir aux manuels et à la salle de classe ! Nous vous proposons d’apprendre dans la vie réelle. Une formule de cours intensifs unique, spécialement pensée pour vous, que Frenchly Speaking élabore avec chacun de vous.

En tout petit comité

Frenchly Speaking n’offre que des cours individuels ou en groupe pré-constitué par vous-même (amis, collègues, famille…). Seul ou entre amis, vous êtes entre les mains bienveillantes d’un professeur natif, qualifié et expérimenté.

 

Étudier le français où que vous soyez

French in the Box

Apprendre le français en France

French Outside the Box